Home Search

sea - search results

If you're not happy with the results, please do another search

0 12

In a recent article in The Conversation, I suggested that we could find life beyond Earth within two decades if we simply made it a higher priority. Here I mean life of any kind, including those undoubtedly dominant species that are single-celled and microscopic. But of course, I want to find intelligent life – the kind that could JOIN the conversation. So AMA about life in space and our search for it!

I will be back at 1 pm EDT (5pm UTC, 6 pm BST, 10 am PDT) to answer questions, AMA.

submitted by sshostak to science
[link] [741 comments]

Top Flash Games

%d bloggers like this: